MEET OUR TEAM

Peter Morris

PRESIDENT
AIA, LEED AP

  • (949) 383-5381
  • Pete@twinstepsarch.com
More Info

Jamie Knollmiller

DIRECTOR
AIA, LEED AP, NCARB

  • (949) 383-5382
  • Jamie@twinstepsarch.com
More Info

Zahra Kharrazi

SR. PROJECT MANAGER
MASTER IN ARCHITECTURE & PLANNING

  • (949) 383-5378
  • Zahra@twinstepsarch.com
More Info

Richard Bostwick

PRODUCTION MANAGER
PROCORE, ICC, AUTODESK CERTIFIED

  • (949) 383-5379
  • Richard@twinstepsarch.com
More Info

Judy Birmingham

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
 

  • (949) 383-5386
  • Judy@twinstepsarch.com
More Info

Arde Shirazi

JOB CAPTAIN
BACHELOR OF ARCHITECTURE

  • (949) 383-5211
  • Arde@twinstepsarch.com
More Info

Michael Martin

DIRECTOR
AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

  • (949) 383-5225
  • MichaelM@twinstepsarch.com
More Info

MARJAN KHANIDEH

DRAFTER
 

  • (949) 285-3199
  • Marjan@twinstepsarch.com
More Info

Gayle Smith

JOB CAPTAIN
BACHELOR OF ARCHITECTURE

  • (949) 285-3199
  • Gayle@twinstepsarch.com
More Info

BENJAMIN NOROUZI

JOB CAPTAIN
MASTER OF ARCHITECTURE
MASTER OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE
NCARB Certified

  • (949) 285-3199
  • Benjamin@twinstepsarch.com
More Info

SUSANO URENO

JOB CAPTAIN
ICC, AUTODESK CERTIFIED

  • (949) 285-3199
  • MichaelM@twinstepsarch.com
More Info